Bobby Knight headlines the class of 2011 for the College Basketball Hall of Fame

2/28/11 in NCAABB   |   Scott   |   54611 respect

Joining Knight as inductees are James Worthy, Ralph Sampson, Chris Mullins, Eddie Sutton, Cazzie Russell, Joe Vancisin and Eddie Einhorn.

The Class of 2011 will be inducted into the National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame Sunday, November 20, 2011, as part of a three-day celebration of college basketball. 
Notify me by email about comments that follow mine. Preview