Hockey Hall of Fame names 2011 class

6/28/11 in NHL   |   Scott   |   54601 respect

Ed Belfour, Doug Gilmour, Mark Howe and Joe Nieuwendyk have been selected as the newest members to join the Hockey Hall of Fame.  The four players will be inducted on Nov. 14
Notify me by email about comments that follow mine. Preview