Patrick Ewing heads the college basketball class of 2012

3/6/12 in NCAABB   |   Scott   |   54169 respect

Joining Ewing in the class is former Kentucky Wildcat coach Joe B. Hall, Earl Monroe from Winston-Salem State, Willis Reed of Grambling, Clyde Lovellette of Kansas and North Carolina's Phil Ford.  Dave Robbins, who won over 700 games as head coach of Virginia Union, joins Hall as the 2 coaches to be inducted.  Businessmen Jim Host and Joe Dean will go in as contributors.
Notify me by email about comments that follow mine. Preview