Predicting NASCAR Sprint Cup's Next First-Time Winner

4/16/13 in NASCAR

Can you name the last first-time winner in NASCAR's Sprint Cup Series? You'll have to dive into the memory banks for this one. Think all the way back to the 2011 season when the Aussie Marcos Ambrose nabbed the win in the closing laps at Watkins Glen.

Begin Slideshow

Notify me by email about comments that follow mine. Preview