Ranking the 10 Drivers Who Have the Best Shot to Unseat Brad Keselowski in 2013

2/5/13 in NASCAR

Brad Keselowski was able to win the NASCAR Sprint Cup Championship in only his third full season of competition in 2012. He will be a marked man as each driver will try to take the championship from him in 2013...

Begin Slideshow

Notify me by email about comments that follow mine. Preview