Fan vote results for NFL Pro Bowl voting

Pro Bowl rosters coming tonight, but here are your 'fan vote' winners

12/27/13 in NFL   |   JoeKukura   |   492 respect

Blog Photo - Fan vote results for NFL Pro Bowl votingThere is only one interesting aspect to the NFL Pro Bowl -- whether guys from your team make it. You will not watch the Pro Bowl, you will not pay attention to the score of the Pro Bowl, and your favorite Pro Bowl player will likely wish he could be elsewhere that weekend. But you will argue incessantly and passionately over which members of your team deserve to be selected to the Pro Bowl. That information will become available tonight, and we already have the results of the fan voting that ended yesterday.

The Pro Bowl rosters will be announced tonight at 9 p.m. ET on the NFL Network show "NFL Total Access: Pro Bowl Players Revealed". The results will also be available on, if you'd rather not put yourself through an episode of "NFL Total Access".

But the fan vote comprises one third of the selection process. Here are the top two vote-getters for each Pro Bowl position in the fan vote category.


Blog Photo - Fan vote results for NFL Pro Bowl votingQB Peyton Manning, Denver (1,432,257 votes)
QB Drew Brees, New Orleans (1,206,000 votes)

RB Jamaal Charles, Kansas City (959,707 votes)
RB Marshawn Lynch, Seattle (931,563 votes)

FB Mike Tolbert, Carolina (419,966 votes)
FB Chris Ogbonnaya, Cleveland (289,073 votes)

WR Calvin Johnson, Detroit (928,790 votes)
WR A.J. Green, Cincinnati (702,699 votes)

TE Jimmy Graham, New Orleans (800,347 votes)
TE Julius Thomas, Denver (554,430 votes)

T Branden Albert, Kansas City (237,329 votes)
T Joe Staley, San Francisco (213,850 votes)

G Zane Beadles, Denver (239,610 votes)
G Jeff Allen, Kansas City (196,503 votes)

C Max Unger, Seattle (261,889 votes)
C Manny Ramirez, Denver (240,218 votes)


DE J.J. Watt, Houston (409,980 votes)
DE Robert Quinn, St. Louis (371,675 votes)

DT Marcell Dareus, Buffalo (326,111 votes)
DT Jason Hatcher, Dallas (320,440 votes)

OLB Tamba Hali, Kansas City (331,721 votes)
OLB Robert Mathis, Indianapolis (320,220 votes)

ILB Kiko Alonso, Buffalo (381,299 votes)
ILB Luke Kuechly, Carolina (249,505 votes)

CB Richard Sherman, Seattle (552,600 votes)
CB Aqib Talib, New England (368,478 votes)

SS Kam Chancellor, Seattle (197,393 votes)
SS Eric Berry, Kansas City (177,882 votes)

FS Earl Thomas, Seattle (416,723 votes)
FS Barry Church, Dallas (135,683 votes)

Special Teams:

K Stephen Gostkowski, New England (210,225 votes)
K Steven Hauschka, Seattle (182,283 votes)

P Dustin Colquitt, Kansas City (178,568 votes)
P Jon Ryan, Seattle (109,854 votes)

PR Devin Hester, Chicago (238,905 votes)
PR Trindon Holliday, Denver (186,001 votes)

ST C.J. Spillman, San Francisco (140,988 votes)
ST David Bruton, Denver (132,806 votes)

Notify me by email about comments that follow mine. Preview