Final Four concerts will livestream Springsteen, Tim McGraw, and fun. -- for free
NCAABB

Springsteen, The Killers, fun., Tim McGraw, and more streaming free March Madness concerts

4/4/14 in NCAABB   |   JoeKukura   |   488 respect

Blog Photo - Final Four concerts will livestream Springsteen, Tim McGraw, and fun -- for freeThe Final Four in Dallas this weekend will have a little bit of an SXSW in Austin feel. The NCAA has brought in 11 of the biggest names in pop music for a series of free concerts to tide fans over until the Final Four games on Saturday and the NCAA Championship Game Monday night. Even if you're not in Dallas, the whole thing is being streamed online for free thanks to the NCAA and their generous partners who bombard you with soft drink, banking and telecommunications commercials.

They've got Bruce Springsteen and fun. playing on Sunday. They've got The Killers, Tim McGraw and LL Cool J playing on Saturday. And if you're reading this before 7:30 pm ET on Friday, they've still got the Eli Young Band and Jason Aldean lined up for Friday evening.

Blog Photo - Final Four concerts will livestream Springsteen, Tim McGraw, and fun -- for freeThe whole thing is called the March Madness Music Festival and the shows are all livestreaming for free.

The complete March Madness Music Festival schedule for the weekend of April 4-6 is listed below.

All concert times are listed in Eastern and Pacific time. If you're living in the Central Time Zone, you're probably better off looking at the March Madness Music Festival website schedule so my times listed do not confuse you.



Friday, April 4
• Eli Young Band: 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 pm PT
• Jason Aldean: 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT

Saturday, April 5
• LL Cool J: 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT
• Tim McGraw: 4:45 p.m. ET / 1:45 p.m. PT
• The Killers: 9:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 p.m. PT

Sunday, April 6
• The Wind and The Wave: 4:15 p.m ET / 1:15 p.m. PT
• Pat Green Band: 5:30 p.m ET / 2:30 p.m. PT
• fun.: 7:15 p.m ET / 4:15 p.m. PT
• Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band: 9:15 p.m. ET / 6:15 p.m. PT

 


 
Notify me by email about comments that follow mine. Preview