Ump calls strike 3 when it was actually just strike 2

CB Bucknor punches out Seth Smith on strike 2

6/15/13 in MLB   |   MortonsLaw   |   156 respect

Blog Photo - Ump calls strike 3 when it was actually just strike 2For those who haven't seen this by now--please enjoy! CB Bucknor forgets the count and, well, just watch. At least this mistake from an umpire didn't cost a team a win or perfect game/no-hitter. In CB's defense, he did make two great calls on plays at the plate that actually factored in the result of the game.



Notify me by email about comments that follow mine. Preview