People have tried hidden ball tricks before, but never before have I seen a batter hide a base hit in the opposing pitcher's jersey. Of course this wasn't intentional (although it would be ridiculously impressive, if it were), Kosuke Fukodome literally drove a single right up the middle... and into Astros pitcher Jeff Fulchino's jersey.
Fulchino was obviously thrilled about it.
It was ruled a base hit. It sucks for Fulchino that it was a grounder. If it had gone into his jersey on the fly, would Fukudome had been called out? That would have been nice, wouldn't it?
Kosuke Fukudome Hits Ball Into Jeff Fulchino's Jersey [Mouthpiece Sports]