NCAA Baseball s (335)

Air Force Falcons
Akron Zips
Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Alabama Crimson Tide
Alabama St. Hornets
Albany Great Danes
Alcorn St. Braves
American Eagles
Appalachian St. Mountaineers
AR Little Rock Trojans
AR Pine Bluff Golden Lions
Arizona St. Sun Devils
Arizona Wildcats
Arkansas Razorbacks
Arkansas St. Red Wolves
Army Black Knights
Auburn Tigers
Austin Peay Governors
Ball St. Cardinals
Baylor Bears
Belmont Bruins
Bethune-Cookman Wildcats
Binghamton Bearcats
Birmingham So. Panthers
Boise St. Broncos
Boston Coll. Eagles
Boston U. Terriers
Bowling Green Falcons
Bradley Braves
Brown Bears
Bucknell Bison
Buffalo Bulls
Butler Bulldogs
BYU Cougars
Cal Poly Mustangs
California Golden Bears
Campbell Fighting Camels
Canisius Golden Griffins
Cent. Michigan Chippewas
Centenary Gentlemen
Central Conn. St. Blue Devils
Central Florida Knights
Charleston Golden Eagles
Charleston S. Buccaneers
Charlotte 49ers
Chicago St. Cougars
Cincinnati Bearcats
Citadel Bulldogs
Clemson Tigers
Cleveland St. Vikings
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Colgate Raiders
College of Charleston Cougars
Colorado Buffaloes
Colorado St. Rams
Columbia Lions
Connecticut Huskies
Coppin St. Eagles
Cornell Big Red
Creighton Bluejays
CSU Fullerton Titans
CSU Northridge Matadors
Dartmouth Big Green
Davidson Wildcats
Dayton Flyers
Delaware Blue Hens
Delaware St. Hornets
Denver Pioneers
DePaul Blue Demons
Detroit Titans
Drake Bulldogs
Drexel Dragons
Duke Blue Devils
Duquesne Dukes
E. Tennessee St. Buccaneers
East Carolina Pirates
East. Michigan Eagles
Eastern Illinois Panthers
Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Eastern Wash. Eagles
Elon Phoenix
Evansville Aces
Fair. Dickinson Knights
Fairfield Stags
Florida A&M Rattlers
Florida Atlantic Owls
Florida Gators
Florida Intl. Golden Panthers
Florida St. Seminoles
Fordham Rams
Fresno St. Bulldogs
Furman Palladins
Gardner-Webb Bulldogs
Geo. Washington Colonials
George Mason Patriots
Georgetown Hoyas
Georgia Bulldogs
Georgia Southern Eagles
Georgia St. Panthers
Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Gonzaga Bulldogs
Grambling St. Tigers
Hampton Pirates
Hartford Hawks
Harvard Crimson
Hawaii Warriors
High Point Panthers
Hofstra Pride
Holy Cross Crusaders
Houston Cougars
Howard Bisons
Idaho St. Bengals
Idaho Vandals
Ill. Chicago Flames
Illinois Fighting Illini
Illinois St. Redbirds
Indiana Hoosiers
Indiana St. Sycamores
Iona Gaels
Iowa Hawkeyes
Iowa St. Cyclones
IPFW Mastodons
IUPUI Jaguars
Jackson St. Tigers
Jacksonville Dolphins
Jacksonville St. Gamecocks
James Madison Dukes
Kansas Jayhawks
Kansas St. Wildcats
Kennesaw St. Owls
Kent St. Golden Flashes
Kentucky Wildcats
La Salle Explorers
Lafayette Leopards
Lamar Cardinals
Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Liberty Flames
Lipscomb Bisons
Long Beach St. 49ers
Long Island Blackbirds
Longwood Lancers
Louisiana Lafayette Ragin Cajuns
Louisiana Monroe Indians
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Louisville Cardinals
Loyola (MD) Greyhounds
Loyola Chicago Ramblers
Loyola Marymount Lions
LSU Tigers
Maine Black Bears
Manhattan Jaspers
Marist Red Foxes
Marquette Golden Eagles
Marshall Thundering Herd
Maryland Terrapins
Massachusetts Minutemen
McNeese St. Cowboys
MD Baltimore Cty. Retrievers
MD Eastern Shore Hawks
Memphis Tigers
Mercer Bears
Miami (FL) Hurricanes
Miami (OH) RedHawks
Michigan St. Spartans
Michigan Wolverines
Middle Tenn. St. Blue Raiders
Minnesota Golden Gophers
Miss. Valley St. Delta Devils
Mississippi Rebels
Mississippi St. Bulldogs
Missouri State Bears*
Missouri Tigers
Mo. Kansas City Kangaroos
Monmouth Hawks
Montana Grizzlies
Montana St. Bobcats
Morehead St. Eagles
Morgan St. Bears
Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers
Murray St. Racers
N.C. A&T Aggies
N.C. Asheville Bulldogs
N.C. Greensboro Spartans
N.C. State Wolfpack
N.C. Wilmington Seahawks
Navy Midshipmen
Nebraska Cornhuskers
Nevada Wolfpack
New Hampshire Wildcats
New Mexico Lobos
New Mexico St. Aggies
New Orleans Privateers
Niagara Purple Eagles
Nicholls St. Colonels
Norfolk St. Spartans
North Carolina Tar Heels
North Dakota St. Bison
North Florida Ospreys
North Texas Mean Green
Northeastern Huskies
Northern Arizona Lumberjacks
Northern Colorado Bears
Northern Illinois Huskies
Northern Iowa Panthers
Northwestern St. Demons
Northwestern Wildcats
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Oakland Golden Grizzlies
Ohio Bobcats
Ohio St. Buckeyes
Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma St. Cowboys
Old Dominion Monarchs
Oral Roberts Golden Eagles
Oregon Ducks
Oregon St. Beavers
Pacific Tigers
Penn St. Nittany Lions
Pennsylvania Quakers
Pepperdine Waves
Pittsburgh Panthers
Portland Pilots
Portland St. Vikings
Prairie View A&M Panthers
Princeton Tigers
Providence Friars
Purdue Boilermaker
Quinnipiac Bobcats
Radford Highlanders
Rhode Island Rams
Rice Owls
Richmond Spiders
Rider Broncs
Robert Morris Colonials
Rutgers Scarlet Knights
S. Carolina St. Bulldogs
Sacramento St. Hornets
Sacred Heart Pioneers
Saint Louis Billikens
Sam Houston St. Bearkats
Samford Bulldogs
San Diego St. Aztecs
San Diego Toreros
San Francisco Dons
San Jose St. Spartans
Santa Clara Broncos
Savannah St. Tigers
SE Louisiana Lions
SE Missouri St. Redhawks
Seton Hall Pirates
Siena Saints
SMU Mustangs
South Alabama Jaguars
South Carolina Gamecocks
South Dakota St. Jackrabbits
South Florida Bulls
Southern Ill. Salukis
Southern Jaguars
Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Southern Utah Thunderbirds
St. Bonaventure Bonnies
St. Francis (NY) Terriers
St. Francis (PA) Red Flash
St. John's Red Storm
St. Joseph's Hawks
St. Mary's Gaels
St. Peter's Peacocks
Stanford Cardinal
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Stetson Hatters
Stony Brook Seawolves
Syracuse Orange
TCU Horned Frogs
Temple Owls
Tenn-Martin Skyhawks
Tennessee Chattanooga Mocs
Tennessee St. Tigers
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Tennessee Volunteers
Texas A&M Aggies
Texas A&M C.C. Islanders
Texas Longhorns
Texas Pan Amer. Broncos
Texas Southern Tigers
Texas St. Bobcats
Texas Tech Red Raiders
Toledo Rockets
Towson Tigers
Troy Trojans
Tulane Green Wave
Tulsa Golden Hurricane
TX Arlington Mavericks
UAB Blazers
UC Davis Aggies
UC Irvine Anteaters
UC Riverside Highlanders
UCLA Bruins
UCSB Gauchos
UNLV Runnin Rebels
USC Trojans
Utah Runnin Utes
Utah St. Aggies
Utah Valley St. Wolverines
UTEP Miners
UTSA Roadrunners
Valparaiso Crusaders
Vanderbilt Commodores
VCU Rams
Vermont Catamounts
Villanova Wildcats
Virginia Cavaliers
Virginia Military Keydets
Virginia Tech Hokies
W. Michigan Broncos
Wagner Seahawks
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Washington Huskies
Washington St. Cougars
Weber St. Wildcats
West Virginia Mountaineers
West. Kentucky Hilltoppers
Western Carolina Catamounts
Western Ill. Leathernecks
Wichita St. Shockers
William & Mary Tribe
Winthrop Eagles
Wis. Green Bay Phoenix
Wis. Milwaukee Panthers
Wisconsin Badgers
Wofford Terriers
Wright St. Raiders
Wyoming Cowboys
Xavier Musketeers
Yale Bulldogs
Youngstown St. Penguins
* Teams with FanIQ commissioners

All FanIQ Sports (64)

Arena Football
Aussie Rules Football
Equestrian Sports
Fantasy Sports
Figure Skating
Formula One
General Sports
Horse Racing
HS Baseball
HS Basketball
HS Cheerleading
HS Football
HS Soccer
HS Track
HS Volleyball
HS Wrestling
Junior Hockey
Martial Arts
Minor League Baseball
Minor League Hockey
NCAA Baseball
NCAA Hockey
NCAA Men's Volleyball
NCAA Women's BB
NCAA Women's Softball
NCAA Women's Volleyball
Olympics, Summer
Olympics, Winter
Other Racing
Rugby League
Rugby Union
Track and Field
X Games