Skip to Next Poll »
Predict the Top 10 - 2014 Sprint Unlimited
Predict the Top 10 for the 2014 Sprint Unlimited (formerly the Bud Shootout)

For the second year in a row, fans will decide upon a number of competition elements for the Sprint Unlimited at Daytona, the 75-lap, non-points race that kicks off the 2014 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series racing season on Saturday, February 15. Starting on Jan. 9, 2014, fans can cast their votes to set the overall format and determine key racing elements. Fans will again set the number of laps in each of the three segments, while also voting on how drivers will line up at the start of the race and how they will line up for the restart of the final segment.

Voting is unlimited and all votes cast through NASCAR MOBILE will count twice. The voting window for the race format will close on Saturday, February 15 at 6 p.m. ET, while voting for the starting order and final segment restart order will close at various times during the race broadcast. Voting results will be announced live during the FOX Sports 1 race broadcast.

These are the 17 drivers that are eligible to participate in this year's race.

Good luck

Scored by Scott on 02/15/14 at 12:02PM | Closed on 02/15/14 at 08:15PM
FanIQ Pts? 10 | NASCAR | Prediction List
Team Breakout:
RankCorrect Answer15 FansPts
1.Denny HamlinJimmie Johnson0.0
2.Brad KeselowskiDale Earnhardt Jr0.7
3.Kyle BuschKyle Busch1.1
4.Joey LoganoKevin Harvick0.4
5.Kevin HarvickTony Stewart0.0
6.Jamie McMurrayMatt Kenseth0.6
7.Marcos AmbroseJeff Gordon0.0
8.Ryan NewmanKurt Busch0.0
9.Dale Earnhardt JrDenny Hamlin0.0
10.Matt KensethBrad Keselowski0.7
Also receiving votes:Carl Edwards 
Ryan Newman 
Joey Logano 
Jamie McMurray 
Ricky Stenhouse Jr 
Marcos Ambrose 

1 Comment | Sorted by Most Recent First | Red = You Disagreed
Vote for your favorite comments. Fans decide the Top Comment (3+ votes) and also hide poor quality comments (4+ votes).
#1 | 217 days ago

May not like what Richard Petty said about Danica, however a lot of other young drivers don't get the chances and sponsorships that she does for being one of the few women in the sport today.  Hopefully one day a woman will get the opportunity because of their driving and not simply based on physical looks and abilities to endorse products.
1. Tony Stewart  2. Jimmie Johnson  3. Jeff Gordon  4. Kyle Busch  5. Matt Kenseth  6. Denny Hamlin  7. Carl Edwards  8. Dale Earnhardt Jr  9. Kevin Harvick  10. Brad Keselowski  

Post a Comment   Already a user? Sign in here
Join FanIQ - It's Free
FanIQ is the ultimate free community for sports fans.
Talk sports with fans from all over - 1,649,417+ Comments
Track your game picks - 38,670,182,382+ Sports Predictions
Prove you know sports - 116,275+ Trivia Questions
Find fans of your teams - 11,453,110+ New Friends