My Team
Dayang Habsahton doesn't have any favorite teams yet!

Ask what they are.

Ask Now!
Dayang Habsahton's Bio
Hi, well, I really don\'t know much...
>7 days
1

1 Takes
My Articles
(0)
No articles yet...
About Me
 
 
17% Complete Bio
My real and full name is Dayang Habsahton bt Abang Abdillah. I am the 4th child and the eldest daughter in the family. I am married in year January 1st, 1984 and I have 5 children during my happy life. My eldest child was born in this world in year March 3, 1987. Now, I am living in another world. Divorced since year April, 2001 and I am known as a Single Mom to my loving and caring 5 kids. I have 4 boys and one lovely daughter. They are all with me and raise them with education knowledge, no matter how tired or suffered I am, thoroughly, as they are my future property till I die. Furthermore, I am happy that my eldest taking his Degree, Electrical Engineer, while my second is still taking his diploma in science at the university. My daughter is in Science Stream while my third son is in Art Stream at high school. My youngest son still schooling at lower secondary school. My Blessing; Hope one day their AMBITIONS will come true and brighten their life. Nowadays, I am involved in Business partner with my friend but I am also concentrated myself at networking. I learned more about business on MLM business from the expertise. Anyway, thanks to all my friends all over the world as I have joined many websites. Actually, I am interested in creative business; like cakes, decoration, design (home and fashion in anything) and cooking. My dream is to have any one of the interior (or fashion) designer company as right now I am a business partner with friend dealing with education. Before doing or involve in the business, I am a working mother, resigned year 1997. Jobless for few years and continue working with my friend in her company assist her, in year January 2007, working for about 5 months because not enough time with my children. By that year, I have learned many things in business from my friend. During my leisure I do creative, cooking and baking (like to find my own new recipes). I also like to do decoration, design for dress, etc Last but not least I really do not want to GIVE UP in anything. Anyway, as I am in this sites, I really don't know much about sports.
Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 100
Kids: I have 5 kids. 4 boys and 1 girl.
Occupation: Business dealing with the education.
Non-Sports Hobbies and Interests:Interior Design, Creative, Cooking, Baking and Shopping.
Movies:Promise and Yesterday Once More
TV:Martha Steward Show
Music:Michael Learns to Rock, Kenny Rogers, and many more.....
My Videos (0)
None added yet...
My Photos (1)
Teams Dayang Habsahton Hates
No teams have been selected yet.