Mary's Pete Weber Scrapbook (Bowling)
0 Takes
Mary doesn't have have a recent thought about Pete Weber
Ask what they are thinking.
Favorite Players:
(current and past)
None added yet...
Why I am a fan:
No explanation given yet...
Favorite Moments:
None added yet...
My Videos (0)
None added yet...
My Photos (0)
None added yet...
Mary's Bio
Sport I can take it or leave it most...
>7 days
0

1 Takes
My Articles
(1)
0  |  0  |  1/14/09
Bowling is the only sport that I like to watch on tv maybe some basteball but not much of that either. Am an outdoor person...  Read More »
Sport: Bowling
About Me
 
 
3% Complete Bio
Am 51 yr old would love to retire but am forced to still work guess till the day I die..............guess am like alot of others in this world. I have 2 children and 3 grandchildren 2 stepdaughters and 4 stepgrandkids also. And a granddog also and a dog of my own.
Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 170
Schools: graduated high school
Relationship Status: Long Term Contract (Married)
Kids: 2 grown and 2 stepdaughters grown
Occupation: Work for Nestle Company making frozen foods.
Places I lived: Michigan & ARk
Most Fanatical Moment:love to travel
Sports I Play:Bowling, Skating, Swimming
Current Skill Level:just for the fun of it
Favorite Ballgame Foods:hotdogs
Beer of Choice:hate beer
Non-Sports Hobbies and Interests:Baking birthday cakes for grandkids
Movies:Love movies if I get time to go work all weekends but one so am busy that one weekend am off.
TV:when I have time to watch I work long hours on the days I work
Music:love most all
Video Games:none
My Videos (0)
None added yet...
My Photos (1)
Teams Mary Hates
No teams have been selected yet.